Chef Eliana header image
Radio Show Banner

Radio Shows

Chef Eliana was excited to be a part of the New Orleans Community Radio Station 102.3 FM WHIV family (“We Honor Independent Voices”). The “Let’s Get Cookin’” show was previously live on Fridays at 6:00 pm CT (7:00 pm ET, 4:00 pm PT), but has since been retired.

Chef Eliana also had her “Cool Kids Cook” Radio Show on VoiceAmerica Kids, which has since been retired.

Information about Chef Eliana:
Chef Eliana is an award-winning celebrity chef, cookbook author, and radio show host. She has recorded more than 140 episodes. Eliana has had many esteemed guests on her show including Jose’ Andres, Lidia Bastianich, John Besh, Melissa d’Arabian, Eden Grinshpan, Kelsey Nixon, Roger Mooking, MasterChef Season 1 Winner Whitney Miller, Paul Prudhomme, former White House Executive Pastry Chef Bill Yosses, and Andrew Zimmern. She has been featured in American Girl magazine, Louisiana Cookin’, Louisiana Kitchen and Culture, New York Magazine, The Produce News, GINJA magazine in South Africa, Fashion Globe Magazine, Muses & Visionaries magazine, and Teen Vogue, to name a few. She has also been featured in books including So You Want to Be a Chef? by J.M. Bedell and FutureChefs by Ramin Ganeshram. She does numerous media appearances and interviews including The Wendy Williams Show and Nickelodeon, cooking demonstrations across the country, and book events. She spoke at the U.S. Olympic Training Center at the Boys and Girls Club of America Triple Play Summit and was proud to be an “Unstoppable Girl,” working with Dove to support their effort to reach 15 million girls with self-esteem programming. Her mission is to encourage families to cook together and to inspire kids to become culinary explorers.

Details: The show is divided into two segments. Chef Eliana interviewed the guest for the first 30-minute segment. Shows are archived on www.kidchefeliana.com.